Wayne County Commissioners:  Weekly Sessions normally are on Wednesdays at 9:00 am.  However, conflicts in schedules sometimes necessitate the meeting being changed from this time, so please call ahead to confirm! 428 W. Liberty St., Wooster.


Wooster City Council:  The first and third Monday of each month. The meeting begins at 7:30 with citizen input near the top of the agenda. 538 N. Market St., Wooster.

Orrville City Council:  207 N. Market St., Orrville. Check here for dates. 


Rittman City Council: 30 N. Main Street, Rittman. Check here for dates

For dates and times of township meetings, see https://www.wayneohio.org/townships

  • Facebook Clean Grey

Visit Our Facebook Page

Contact us

Chair, WCDP

PO Box 1257

503 East Liberty Street

Wooster OH  44691

330-264-VOTE (8683)

© 2018 by Wayne County Democratic Party

Not paid for by any candidate or candidate's campaign committee